كل ما نفعله هو خلق قيمة لعملائنا!

نأمل مخلصين أن تكن المورد الصيني وشريكك في المشروع الميكانيكي.

  • تدعيم عبر شبكة الاتصالات

    فريق متخصص مؤهل تأهيلا عاليا يفهم القضايا في الصناعة ، والاقتصاد الحالي الذي يوجه الاتجاهات المتغيرة. يمكنك الاتصال بسهولة مع المتخصصين في الخدمة من ذوي الخبرة المحلية للخدمة والاستشارات الشخصية. سنرد على الفور على استفسارات جميع العملاء والأسئلة والمتطلبات.

  • انهمك على المشاريع

    نحن نقدم لعملائنا حلول مخصصة جاهزة بدءًا من التقييم والتصميم وإدارة المشروعات وهندسة العمليات وحتى شراء التصنيع المحلي والتركيب والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع والتمويل وما إلى ذلك. من خلال البحث في كل التفاصيل وتحديد الخطة المثالية للمشاريع ، ضمان حصول عملائنا على أفضل المعدات والخدمات.

  • ضمان الجودة

    تتميز منتجاتنا بجودة عالية وأداء ممتاز وتصميم فني متطور. يشتمل نظام ضمان الجودة الشامل في QI'E على التصميم واختيار المواد والشراء والتصنيع والاختبار ، والتي تم اعتمادها. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير المصانع والآلات ذات التكلفة المعقولة والكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة والتي تتوافق مع معايير الجودة العالمية.

  • فريق مؤهل جيدا

    لدينا القريق المتشارين بالخبرة ولسعة العلمية التجارية . يمكننا ان تقديم لكم أفضل المرشحين بسرعة.لدينا أيضًا تدريب دوري لإعادة مهارات على فريقنا. يتمتع موظفونا بخبرة واسعة في الأعمال التجارية ، وبالتالي فهم عملائنا احتياجات الحقيقية ، ويمكنك ان يعطي الطريق الحلول لإشباعهم.

  • صيانة روتينية

    الصيانة ضرورية لكفاءة المنتج والاقتصاد والسلامة. يمكن لمتخصصي الخدمة المدربين تدريباً عالياً في QI فحص وتشخيص وتصحيح المشكلات ، وتقديم فحوصات منتظمة بناءً على أحدث معايير التقنية والسلامة. يمكن توفير عقد خدمة مخصص وحزم صيانة مخططة من أساسية إلى شاملة لضمان التشغيل الأمثل على المدى الطويل.

  • قطعة منفصلة

    تتفهم QI’E أهميتنا لعملائنا تمامًا ، نقدم لهم المنتجات السريعة عندما يحتاج عملائنا الشديدا. نحن نعد بتزويدنا بقطع الغيار على مدى عمر المنتجات لجميع منتجاتنا لزيادة أمان الاستثمار. يتم ضمان أوقات التسليم القصيرة بسبب المخزون الوفير من قطع الغيار الأصلية الجودة عالية والروابط اللوجستية السريعة.

الرسائل

هل تبحث عن ربح أكبر؟ نحن نحب المساعدة.

  • اسم *

  • البريد الإلكتروني *

  • الهاتف

  • بلد

  • رسالة *

  • * الحقول إلزامية
Copyright©2020 Henan QI’E Grain and Oil Machinery CO.,LTD-IPC05002236

Everything we do, create value for our customers!

we hope sincerely to become your Chinese supplier and partner in the mechanical project.

  • Support Network

    A dedicated highly qualified team understands the issues in the industry, the current economics guiding the changing trends. You can connect with local experienced service professionals easily for personalized service and consultation.We respond to all customers' inquiries, questions and requirements promptly.

  • Focused on Projects

    We offer our clients with customized turnkey solutions from evaluation, design, project management, process engineering to procurement local manufacturing, installation, and commissioning, after sales service, financing. By studying every details and selecting ideal plan of the projects, we ensure you get the best equipment and service.

  • Quality Guarantee

    Our products feature high quality, excellent performance and sophisticated technical design.QIE’s overall quality assurance system including design, materials selection and procurement, manufacture, testing has been certified.We are committed to providing cost effective and energy efficient plants and machinery which conform to the international quality standards.

  • A highly qualified team

    Best candidate match is achieved quickly due to the vast business experience and technical expertise of our consultant team. We also have periodic training to re- skill our team. our employees have wide experience in this business and therefore understand our clients' real needs, being able to generate solutions to fully satisfy them.

  • Routine Maintenance

    Maintenance is essential to product efficiency, economy and safety. QIE’s highly trained service professionals can investigate, diagnose and correct problems or provide regular check-ups based on the latest technical and safety standards. Customized service contract and planned maintenance packages from basic to all-inclusive can be provided to ensure optimal long term operation.

  • Spare Parts

    QIE fully understands the importance of parts to our customers, especially their rapid supply when our customers need them most. We promise our customer lifetime’s spare parts supply for all our products to maximize the security of your investment. Short delivery times are ensured due to abundant stocks of high-quality genuine parts and prompt logistic links.

Inquiry

Please feel free to leave your needs here, a competitive quotation will be provided according to your requirement.

  • Name *

  • E-mail *

  • Tel

  • Country

  • Message *

  • * Fields are mandatory
Copyright©2018 Henan QI’E Grain and Oil Machinery CO.,LTD-IPC05002236